This article is now part of Completed, Closed and deleted requests.
There you'll find how to archive a request by moving it to Closed, how Closed differs from Completed, and how to restore a deleted request.
This article has moved: see Completed, Closed and deleted requests.
This article is now part of Completed, Closed and deleted requests.
There you'll find how to archive a request by moving it to Closed, how Closed differs from Completed, and how to restore a deleted request.